Senior Leadership Team

Photo crop (corners B)

Mr P Whitcombe Headteacher

Photo crop (corners B)
Photo crop (corners B)

Mrs M Davis Assistant Headteacher in charge of Curriculum Development

Photo crop (corners B)

Mrs A Davies Assistant Headteacher in charge of KS3

Mrs L Olden Deputy Headteacher In charge of Pastoral

Mr J Allen Assistant Headteacher in charge of KS5

Mrs E Price Assistant Headteacher in charge of KS4

Pastoral & Learning Team

Key Stage 3

Head of year 7 : T Young
Head of Year 8 : K Philips
Head of year 9 : J Coombes

Key Stage 4
Head of year 10 : L honeywell
Head of year 11 : C Dix

Keys Stage 5 (6th Form)
Learning Manager : J Memory

Mrs R Roach PASS FACULTY Performing Arts & Sports Success! Dance Drama Music Performing Arts Media Studies Sport

Mr D Oliver Art & Design Technology Art & Design Design & Technology Food Technology Health & Social Care

Heads of Faculty

Mrs D Conway Science Faculty Biology Physics Chemistry

Ms J Wescott Humanities Faculty Geography Philosophy & Religion Sociology Psychology History Politics

Mrs S Mudd Learning Support Faculty

Photo crop (corners B)

Mrs J Harper English Faculty

Mrs L Lloyd Mathematics Faculty Business Studies Leisure & Tourism Information & Communication Technology

Photo crop (corners B)

Mrs A Walters-Bresnan MFL Faculty French Spanish Welsh